Updated Demo Reel – 2012

Finally, I finished my Reel after doing Animation Mentor.

I am very proud to present my updated Animation Reel , most part of it consists of Animation Mentor assignments.  Huge thanks to all my mentors: Anthony Wong from Pixar Animation Studios / Shaun Freeman / Dimos Vrysellas / Greg Kyle / Drew Adams and Sean Sexton, both are from DreamWorks Animation Studios.

I am responsible for all animation in this reel. Rigs provided by Animation Mentor, except the woman warrior shot that was done by me.

I hope you enjoy it!

Thanks.

0 Responses to “Updated Demo Reel – 2012”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

