New Year and New Progress Reel

Happy New Year for all!

After 6 months in Leave of Absence (from March to August), I came back to Animation Mentor classes in September doing the Class 03 – Advanced Body Mechanic.

In this class we had a chance to do a sequence instead just three independent assignments. I decided to do an AnimJam with a theme inspired on Star Wars when Han Solo chases some troopers. I hope you enjoy it!

I was lucky having Drew Adams as my mentor, he’s from DreamWorks and it was a great experience getting tips and critiques by him.

Here’s the updated Progress Reel with the new assignments from this Term:

Thanks for watching and have a wonderful year!

PS: I will post some new works that I’ve been doing at Vagalume very soon.

0 Responses to “New Year and New Progress Reel”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

