Finished Term and Updated Page

Merry Christmas for all!

I’m posting my Progress-reel of the CLASS1 from Animation Mentor.

I’m here too to say that I updated the Animation Page with the work that I did on a short film by Alê Camargo and Camila Carrossini from BubaFilms, I worked for this film last year on October and November, and it was a great experience, I enjoyed a lot working with them. I only posted right now because the film just became public these days. You can watch it here: http://vimeo.com/16584933.

And here, there are the shots that I animated:

I hope U enjoy it!

3 Responses to “Finished Term and Updated Page”


  1. 2 Renato Polimeno March 19, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Muito bom mesmo Jost !!!

    keep it up my friend, cheers 🙂


Leave a Reply

