Updating the Animation Page

It’s been a longtime since I last post anything here.

First of all, I wan to say that my First Class at Animation Mentor is finishing this week, I had a wonderful time and learned a lot. I’m so grateful for my mentor Anthony Wong and the classmates that I met. I hope to keep in touch with everyone. Soon, I’ll post the Progress-Reel of this Class1.

Today I updated my Animation Page with a job that I did at Vagalume Animation Studios. The job was to do animations for a pre-rendered advergame, I worked with two other animators and I was responsible to supervise them. The challenge was to comunicate the ideas with so few frames, and make the transitions from one cycle to the other.

The video has the animations that I did. I hope you enjoy it!

https://ricardojost.wordpress.com/animation/cocazer/

0 Responses to “Updating the Animation Page”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

