Workshop at Animamundi

Hello guys!

This post is not news, I just wanna say about the Workshop at Animamundi that I participated on July 22 and 23. It was a pleasure having a class with Mike Cachuela, a very good storyboard artist. We learned about creating a good story, how is the creative process to do stories in big studios, tips and tricks of that, and in the end, each of us had to create our own stories. Who knows someday I will animate my story, I wish… someday! 😀

workshop_animamundi

I’m the guy with brazilian t-shirt!

There, I met many great people, most of them were animators: Celina Kurihara, Bruno Monteiro, Prezoto, Jason Tadeu, Paulo Crumbim, Fabio Vianna… Nice to met you guys!

See ya!

0 Responses to “Workshop at Animamundi”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

