My Image on 3DTotal

Hi everyone, this is my first post and I  happly inform that my image “Cool Guy” was accepted to 3DTotal Galleries, and it went up on www.3dtotal.com today. It’s on Cartoon Gallery.

Thanks to the team of 3DTotal for giving me the 3DTotal Excellence Award for this image. It´s an honor.

3dtotal_excellence_white

You can see the image in my 3dStill Page too.

See Ya!


2 Responses to “My Image on 3DTotal”


  1. 1 Yasush August 19, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    Hey !
    this is an excellent work ! well done !

  2. 2 Renato September 5, 2009 at 5:42 am

    hey JOST
    as i said before,
    i like it a lot, great style.

    congrats =)


Leave a Reply

